django-filebrowser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Action applied successfully to '%s'
zh_CN: 针对 '%s' 的操作执行成功

en: Flip horizontal
zh_CN: 水平浏览

en: Flip vertical
zh_CN: 垂直浏览

en: Rotate 90° CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90°

en: Rotate 90° CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90°

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 旋转 180°

en: Error finding Upload-Folder (site.storage.location + site.directory). Maybe it does not exist?
zh_CN: 查找上传文件夹失败 (site.storage.location + site.directory)。可能它并不存在？

en: The requested Folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的目录不存在。

en: The requested File does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的文件不存在.

en: You do not have permission to access this file!
zh_CN: 您无权访问此文件！

en: Extension %(ext)s is not allowed. Only %(allowed)s is allowed.
zh_CN: 不支持扩展名为%(ext)s的文件。支持的扩展名为：%(allowed)s.

en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Only letters, numbers, underscores, spaces and hyphens are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许字母、数字、下划线、空格。

en: The Folder already exists.
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 功能

en: The File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Document
zh_CN: 文件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: FileBrowser
zh_CN: 浏览图片

en: The Folder %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 文件夹%s成功创建。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Error creating folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹出错。

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Select files to upload
zh_CN: 选择文件上传。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Successfully deleted %s
zh_CN: 成功删除%s

en: Renaming was successful.
zh_CN: 重命名成功。

en: Error.
zh_CN: 出错。

en: Currently
zh_CN: 当前

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Please correct the following errors.
zh_CN: 请改正以下错误

en: The Name will be normalized by converting or stripping all non-standard characters.
zh_CN: 名称中所有的特殊字符都将被转换或去除。

en: The Name will be converted to lowercase. Spaces will be replaced with underscores.
zh_CN: 文件名将被转成小写，空格将被转成下划线。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 确认删除"%(escaped_object)s"吗？所以的文件都将被删除。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh_CN: 确定

en: Edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: Folder Information
zh_CN: 文件夹信息

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: File Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Image Versions
zh_CN: 图片版本

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: View Image
zh_CN: 查看图片

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_CN: 选择文件以便上传

en: Upload a file
zh_CN: 上传

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: {file} has invalid extension. Only {extensions} are allowed.
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 的扩展名无效。只有 {extensions} 是被允许的。

en: {file} is too large, maximum file size is {sizeLimit}.
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 太大了。允许的最大文件尺寸是 {sizeLimit} 。

en: {file} is too small, minimum file size is {minSizeLimit}.
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 太小了， 允许的最小文件尺寸是 {minSizeLimit} 。

en: {file} is empty, please select files again without it.
zh_CN: 文件 {file} 是个空文件， 请选择其他文件。

en: The files are being uploaded, if you leave now the upload will be cancelled.
zh_CN: 文件正在被上传中，如果你现在离开上传将被取消。

en: Please enable Javascript to upload files.
zh_CN: 为了上传文件，您的浏览器需要启用 Javascript 。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Max. Filesize
zh_CN: 文件最大

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Home
zh_CN: 图片目录页

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: Any Date
zh_CN: 任何日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Past 7 days
zh_CN: 过去7天

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: By Type
zh_CN: 按照图片类型

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
